Kavi® Members Help
The Delete a Report tool is used to remove a custom report when it is no longer required. Default reports cannot be deleted, so no 'Delete' link is displayed for these reports. Deleting a report is permanent. Once a report is deleted, it is no longer available in the Super Admin or Reports Areas.
If all you want to do is remove a report from the Reports Area temporarily, you may deactivate the report through the Change Report Status tool instead of permanently deleting it.
Information about the report you selected is displayed for you to review. If you are sure you want to permanently delete this report, click Delete.